Bangor Area Recovery Network

142 Center Street, Brewer, Maine 04412
(207) 561-9444

Board of Directors

The Bangor Area Recovery Network is proud to have a Board of Directors from diverse backgrounds all passionate about their role as recovery advocates.  In keeping with the standards of a community recovery center, over 50% of the Board members are in long-term recovery themselves, representing over 100 years of recovery.

Board Role & Term End
Sector Represented
Sheri Quatrale
Chair, 2019
AVP – Key Bank
Jennifer Morin
Vice-Chair, 2017
VP-Commercial Lending Camden National Corporation
Jean Baker
Secretary, 2018
Portfolio Associate – Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Reanna Pelkey
Treasurer, 2018
Hollywood Casino
Bruce Campbell
Board Member, 2017
Clinical Director, LCSW, LADC, CCS – Wellspring
Substance Abuse Treatment
Jerry Goss
Board Member, 2019
Brewer City Counselor
Chris Martin
Board Member, 2017
Deputy Chief of the Brewer Police Department
Public Safety
Joanna Russell
Board Member, 2018
Executive Director – Tri-County Workforce Investment Board
Workforce Development
Mike Falvey
Board Member, 2018
CEO, LPI, TPI – Falvey’s Third Party Inspections
Code Enforcement
Patricia Hickey
Board Member, 2018
Civil Service Sector
Jim Lapierre
Board Member, 2018
Executive Director, LCSW, CCS-, Higher Ground Services
Addictions & Mental Health Treatment
Lou Tardiff
Board Member, 2019